Hanko Aasia, Tripla

Food Court, 2 krs. Tornikuja 1B, 00520 Helsinki
Puhelin: 050 3290336
tripla@hankoaasia.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma 10.30-21:00
Ti   10.30-21:00
Ke  10.30-21:00
To  10.30-21:00
Pe  10.30-21:00
La  11.00-21:00
Su  11:00-21:00

Hanko Aasia, REDI, Helsinki

Hermannin rantatie 5, 00580 Helsinki
Puhelin: 050 4286070
Sähköposti: redi@hankoaasia.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma 11:00-20:00
Ti   11:00-20:00
Ke  11:00-20:00
To  11:00-20:00
Pe  11:00-20:00
La  11:00-18:00
Su  12:00-18:00

Hanko Aasia, Kauppakeskus Kaari

Kantelettarentie 1, 00420 Helsinki
Puhelin: 050 3160818
Sposti: kaari@hankoaasia.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma 11:00-20:00
Ti   11:00-20:00
Ke  11:00-20:00
To  11:00-20:00
Pe  11:00-20:00
La  11:00-20:00
Su  13:00-18:00

Hanko Aasia, Kauppakeskus Lauttis

Lauttasaarentie 28, 00200 Helsinki
Puhelin: 050 5228208

Aukioloajat

Ma 11:00-21:00
Ti   11:00-21:00
Ke  11:00-21:00
To  11:00-21:00
Pe  11:00-21:00
La  12:00-20:00
Su  12:00-19:00

Hanko Aasia, Jumbo

Vantaanportinkatu 3, 01510 Vantaa
Puhelin: 040 5283737
Sposti: jumbo@hankoaasia.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma 11:00-20:00
Ti   11:00-20:00
Ke  11:00-20:00
To  11:00-20:00
Pe  11:00-20:00
La  11:00-20:00
Su  12:00-18:00

Hanko Aasia, Iso Omena

Piispansilta 11, 02230 Espoo
Puhelin: 040 1792262
Sposti: iso-omena@hankoaasia.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma 11:00-21:00
Ti   11:00-21:00
Ke  11:00-21:00
To  11:00-21:00
Pe  11:00-21:00
La  11:00-20:00
Su  12:00-19.00

Hanko Aasia, Sello

Leppävaarankatu 3-9, 02600 Espoo
Puhelin: 050 3585604
Sposti: sello@hankoaasia.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma 10.30-20:00
Ti   10.30-20:00
Ke  10.30-20:00
To  10.30-20:00
Pe  10.30-20:00
La  11:00-20:00
Su  12:00-18:00

Hanko Aasia, Oulu

Kauppurienkatu 15, 3. krs. 90100 Oulu
Puhelin: 050 5700387
Sähköposti: oulu@hankoaasia.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma 10.30-20:00
Ti   10.30-20:00
Ke  10.30-20:00
To  10.30-20:00
Pe  10.30-21:00
La  10:30-20:00
Su  11:00-18:00

Hanko Aasia, Mylly – Raisio

Myllynkatu 1, Kauppakeskus Mylly, 21280 Raisio
Puhelin: 050 4674641

Aukioloajat

Ma 10.30-21:00
Ti   10.30-21:00
Ke  10.30-21:00
To  10.30-21:00
Pe  10.30-21:00
La  11:00-19:00
Su  12:00-19:00

Hanko Aasia, Keskusta-Tampere

Hämeenkatu 3, 33100 Tampere
Puhelin: 050 4410766

Aukioloajat

Ma 11:00-20:00
Ti   11:00-20:00
Ke  11:00-20:00
To  11:00-20:00
Pe  11:00-20:00
La  12:00-20:00
Su  13:00-18:00